

## **Final Results**



Pilot Name	Race Class	Result	Highest
Lukas Böhm	FPV Dcs	[1] [1]	Bracket (Winners) 4-1
Arvin Schroeder	FPV Dcs	[2] [2]	Bracket (Winners) 4-1
Felix Strohmeier	FPV Dcs	[3] [3]	Bracket (Winners) 4-1
Moritz Ahnfeldt	FPV Dcs	[4] [4]	Bracket (Winners) 4-1
Nicholas Proulx	FPV Dcs	[3] 3	Bracket (Losers) 4-1
Dennis Hochmann	FPV Dcs	[4] 4	Bracket (Losers) 4-1
Fabian Weiland	FPV Dcs	[3] 3	Bracket (Losers) 3-1
David Spacek	FPV Dcs	[4] 4	Bracket (Losers) 3-1
Patrick Schwarz	FPV Dcs	[3] 3	Bracket (Losers) 2-2
Oliver Michael	FPV Dcs	[3] 3	Bracket (Losers) 2-1
Björn Mathis	FPV Dcs	[4] 4	Bracket (Losers) 2-1
Leander Fischer	FPV Dcs	[4] 4	Bracket (Losers) 2-2
Jannes Rabe	FPV Dcs	[3] 3	Bracket (Losers) 1-1
Rolf Schroeder	FPV Dcs	[3] 3	Bracket (Losers) 1-2
Thekla Maiwald	FPV Dcs	[4] 4	Bracket (Losers) 1-1
Sven Petratschek	FPV Dcs	[4] 4	Bracket (Losers) 1-2
Lucas Munzel	FPV Dcs	[5] 5	Bracket (Losers) 1-1
Elias Mansel	FPV Dcs	[5] 5	Bracket (Losers) 1-2
Nils Hofmann	FPV Dcs	[6] 6	Bracket (Losers) 1-2
Jörg Dornblut	FPV Dcs	[7] 7	Bracket (Losers) 1-2
Manuel Voltz	FPV Dcs	[7] 7	Bracket (Losers) 1-1
Jens Demmer	FPV Dcs		Qualified 1st

16.07.2024 20:51:11	Aircrasher Sierße Dcs 1	1 of 1
	1.6.2024 - 1.6.2024	